WARNING: DISTURBING MATERIAL BUT PERTINENT TO THIS CASE


WARNING: DISTURBING MATERIAL BUT PERTINENT TO THIS CASE

A source I have been working with on this case brought this link to my attention recently. Much as I do not enjoy looking at these kinds of post-mortem images, it was important that I did. And I believe, for anyone interested, and holding out for justice, in this Kendrick Johnson case, will find it equally important. Some who might buy the positional asphyxia theory may very well change their minds after viewing these examples of what a victim of positional asphyxia looks like. Please be advised it is not pleasant material, and know that I would never post this unless I felt it was necessary to the eventual resolution this case must reach.

WHAT DO YOU THINK?

